fbpx
          MOODLE
EN    |    DE    |    IT

Pokličite

03 428 67 50

Pošljite sporočilo

info@lu-celje.si

Kolektiv

Ines Stilin

Direktorica

ines.stilin@lu-celje.si 

03 428 67 59

Nives Svet

Organizatorica izobraževanja odraslih

nives.svet@lu-celje.si

03 428 67 51

Maja Krivec

Organizatorica izobraževanja odraslih

maja.krivec@lu-celje.si

03 428 67 62

Andrijana Božić

Organizatorica izobraževanja odraslih

andrijana.bozic@lu-celje.si 

03 428 67 52

Polona Glavnik

Organizatorica dela

polona.glavnik@lu-celje.si 

03 428 67 55

Janja Đaković

Organizatorica izobraževanja odraslih

janja.dakovic@lu-celje.si

03 428 67 55

Stanislav Žlof

Organizator izobraževanja odraslih

stanislav.zlof@lu-celje.si

03 428 67 61

Helena Dimnik

Organizatorica izobraževanja odraslih

helena.dimnik@lu-celje.si

03 428 67 67

Rebeka Dečman

Organizatorica izobraževanja odraslih

rebeka.decman@lu-celje.si

03 428 67 62

 

Metka Arnšek

Organizatorica izobraževanja odraslih

metka.arnsek@lu-celje.si

03 428 67 50

 

Mojca Dorn

Organizatorica izobraževanja odraslih

mojca.dorn@lu-celje.si

03 828 67 68

 

Zdenka Premoša

Organizatorica izobraževanja odraslih

zdenka.premosa@lu-celje.si

03 828 67 68

Dijana Dević

Strokovna delavka

dijana.devic@lu-celje.si

03 428 67 67

 

Maruša Ščurek

Organizatorica izobraževanja odraslih

Alja Ferme

Organizatorica izobraževanja odraslih

Maja Klinar

Organizatorica izobraževanja odraslih

Astrite Humski

Organizatorica izobraževanja odraslih
Kulturna mediatorka

Flurina Ametaj

Strokovna delavka
Kulturna mediatorka

Vera Haliti

Strokovna delavka
Kulturna mediatorka

Selda Sukaj

Strokovna delavka
Kulturna mediatorka

Dalibor Mamić

Tehnično osebje

 

Slava Knežević

Tehnično osebje

Maja Miljatović

Tehnično osebje