fbpx
          MOODLE
EN    |    DE    |    IT

Pokličite

03 428 67 50

Pošljite sporočilo

info@lu-celje.si

Kolektiv

Ines Stilin

v. d. direktorice

ines.stilin@lu-celje.si 

03 428 67 50

Nives Svet

Strokovna sodelavka

nives.svet@lu-celje.si

03 428 67 65

Maja Krivec

Organizatorica izobraževanja odraslih

maja.krivec@lu-celje.si

03 428 67 62

Andrijana Božić

Organizatorica izobraževanja odraslih

andrijana.bozic@lu-celje.si 

03 428 67 52

Polona Glavnik

Organizatorica dela

polona.glavnik@lu-celje.si 

03 428 67 55

Janja Đaković

Organizatorica izobraževanja odraslih

janja.dakovic@lu-celje.si

03 428 67 55

Stanislav Žlof

Organizator izobraževanja odraslih

stanislav.zlof@lu-celje.si

03 428 67 61

Helena Dimnik

Organizatorica izobraževanja odraslih

helena.dimnik@lu-celje.si

03 428 67 67

Rebeka Dečman

Organizatorica izobraževanja odraslih

rebeka.decman@lu-celje.si

03 428 67 62

 

Nevenka Žutić

Strokovna sodelavka

nevenka.zutic@lu-celje.si

03 428 67 52

Metka Arnšek

Organizatorica izobraževanja odraslih

metka.arnsek@lu-celje.si

03 428 67 50

 

Zdenka Premoša

Organizatorica izobraževanja odraslih

zdenka.premosa@lu-celje.si

03 428 67 62

Dijana Dević

Strokovna delavka

dijana.devic@lu-celje.si

03 428 67 67

 

Mojca Dorn

Organizatorica izobraževanja odraslih

mojca.dorn@lu-celje.si

03 428 67 54

 

Maruša Ščurek

Organizatorica izobraževanja odraslih

Alja Ferme

Organizatorica izobraževanja odraslih

Maja Klinar

Organizatorica izobraževanja odraslih

Astrite Humski

Organizatorica izobraževanja odraslih
Kulturna mediatorka

Flurina Ametaj

Strokovna delavka
Kulturna mediatorka

Selda Sukaj

Strokovna delavka
Kulturna mediatorka

Vera Haliti

Strokovna delavka
Kulturna mediatorka

Dalibor Mamić

Tehnično osebje

 

Maja Miljatović

Tehnično osebje

 

 

Slava Knežević

Tehnično osebje